Make your own free website on Tripod.com


Alpha Pi Lambda Chapter
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Inc.

2001-2002 Schedule of Events and Meetings

 

Chapter President Napoleon Richardson, along with Brothers Jerdonnis Murray and Marc Turner recognize the 10th Anniversary of the Chapter's participation in the Adopt A Highway Program.
  •  
    Sunday, September 9,2001 - Meeting - 5.00 PM Anderson Center WSSU
  • Saturday, September 22, 2001 - ANCA Retreat UNC Charlotte
  • Sunday, October 14, 2001- Dinner Meeting - 5:00 PM Anderson Center WSSU (Alphabettes Invited)
  • Project Alpha Week - October 7 - 14 2001
  • Sunday, November 11, 2001 - Meeting - 5:00 PM Anderson Center WSSU (Need Dues)
  • ANCA District Conference November 16-18, 2001 Raleigh NC
  • December 7, 2001 - Founders Day Dance Anderson Center WSSU
  • Sunday, January 13, 2002- Meeting - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 14, 2002- MLK Jr Birthday Observed
  • Deadline to order intake applications
  • Sunday, February 10, 2002 - Valentine's Day Celebration - 5:00 PM
  • Deadline for completed intake applications - February 15, 2002
  • March 7-10, 2002- Southern Regional Convention Augusta GA
  • Sunday, March 10 2002- Meeting - 5:00 PM
  • Intake Window - March 15 - June 9, 2002
  • April, 2002 - Science Fair
  • April 13 2002 - March Of Dimes WalkAmerica
  • Sunday April 14, 2002- Meeting - 5: 00 PM
    (Alphabettes Invited)
  • Sunday May 19 2002 - Meeting - 5:00PM
  • Sunday June 09, 2002 - Picnic 5:00 PM - Tanglewood Park (Little Red Barn)
  • June, 2002- Leadership Institute, Raleigh NC


· Project Alpha to be announced
· Adopt a highway to be announced
· Tutoring at North Forsyth to be announced